A Flow of Wine

 

Despite being teetotal and proud of it, I will admit I love the richness of this wine-coloured dress and its fluid lines. The see-through layer over the soft fitting sheath lends it a sort of quality that’s seductive without being too revealing, which would make it flattering for most figures.

As the dress has no embellishments, I could afford to add a little flare to my accessories – a chunky bib necklace and flowery heels. The shoes were actually part of my wedding ensemble from years back and (apart from one other occasion) I’d not worn them since, so any opportunity to show them off in all their burgundy glory is always welcome!

One thought on “A Flow of Wine

Leave a Reply

