Bring on Summer

frock12

det12  det13

This is one of my favourite summer tunics…It’s not something I have worn recently, but pretty sure it won’t be long before it gets warm enough for everyone to be out and about without a coat so this outfit can make an appearance again!

I can’t quite remember where I bought the top, but I suspect it was either from a shop selling independent designs or a market stall. The flower design is identical on both the front and back, and the tunic goes very well with a waist cincher.

The elasticated pedal pusher was from Promod, a great place to get wardrobe staples of this sort. Though I wasn’t wearing it in the pic, the pedal pusher came with a matching vest, which I also have in white…very useful for those times when you’re not too comfy with a low-cut or translucent top.

Leave a Reply

