Stripe Fetish

frock8

det3 det4

My fave items in this ensemble would be the fedora and shoes with see-through patterns. The bow necklace was a bit of a chance find and seemed to go well with the girly theme brought about by the floaty skirt. As an aside, the jacket actually comes with the dress as part of a set.

I must be going through a stripy phase…Oh look, here’s me again in another get-up featuring bars of monochromatic awesomeness! Now, I’m just attention-seeking, but have to admit, the top on its own is rather eye-catching anyway.

IMG_2987

2 thoughts on “Stripe Fetish

    • Thanks! I didn’t realise stripes are on trend at the mo…I’ve actually had both outfits for a number of years and the dress in particular is a spring/summer favourite. I thought it was time to give it an ‘airing’ now the weather is improving somewhat!

      Like

Leave a Reply

